Members

Welcome Newest Members!

Alejandro Barajas - H&R Block  www.hrblock.com

Lupe Barrera - National Latino Peace Officers Association (NLPOA) www.nlpoa.org

Francisca Baxa - Law Offices of Francisca Gonzalez Baxa www.baxalaw.com

Maria Becerra – H&R Block  www.hrblock.com

Neydy Bourges – Disneyland

Lala Castro - GigaSavvy www.GigaSavvy.com

Rosalina Davis – Tlaquepaque Restaurant www.tlaquepaquerestaurant.com

Julie Delgadillo – That Jewelry Chick

Nora Delgado – Documentary Producer, Inspirational Speaker www.noradelgado.com

Jennifer Delson – Delson Public Relations www.delsonpublicrelations.com

Leticia Diaz - New Alternatives, Inc.

Elizabeth Eggli – Eggli Court Reporters www.egglicourtreporters.com

Eddie Espinosa - Eddie’s Tickets www.eddiestickets.com

Nadia Flores – Think Together www.thinktogether.org

Aida Ganddini – Renaissance II

Catalina Gonzalez - Top Quality Home Care

Therese Gray – Gray Mediation Services

Laura Gomez Thomas - CompWest Insurance Co.

Ana Jimenez-Hami Orange County Children’s Therapeutic Arts Center www.occtac.org

Nora Jones - Interpreter/Translator, Fashion Designer

Denise Leja – AFLAC Insurance Agent

Aliza Llifshitz MD - VidaySalud.com www.vidaysalud.com

Martha Madrid - Orange County Bar Foundation www.ocbarfoundation.org

Ester Malapas - Print Techniques www.printtechniques.net

Charity Millan – Student

Mary Morales - New Hope Presbyterian Church

Danielle Olson - Bisnar Chase, Personal Injury Attorneys www.BestAttorney.com

Vivian Perez – Placentia Community Foundation

Erika Ospina - Seton Hall University

Reyna Reynoso – Independent Consultant of Cookie Lee Jewelry www.cookielee.biz/reynareynoso

Laura Ritchie - PHP Agency LLC

Adriana Roth – University of Phoenix www.phoenix.edu

Norbert Ruiz - AXA Advisors, LLC

Tanya Salcido - #LatinaGeeks www.Latinageeks.com

Lucy Santana - Girls Inc. of Orange County www.girlsinc-oc.org

Myrna Sebesta – Court Appointed Special Advocate

Ava Steaffens – KidWorks

Mayra Trejo – Student, UC Irvine

Dr. Amelia Treto - Clinical Psychologist & Consultant

Gina Vander Meer –  Freedom Environmental

Desiray Villagrana –  Zeller Realty Group

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Panorama Theme by Themocracy